Ulster University

The University of Ulster currently maintains four sites in Northern Ireland, located in Belfast, Coleraine, Magee College in Derry/Londonderry and Jordanstown, as well as one online site and two branch campuses in each of London and Birmingham.

Ulster is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities, the European University Association, Universities Ireland and Universities UK.

For more information on Ulster University as well as the courses on offer please click on the relevant link:

News & Events

NI Bureau Bulletin December 2018


find out more

4th UK-China Regional Leaders Summit


find out more

St. Patrick's Day in Northern Ireland


find out more

NI Bureau Bulletin January 2018


find out more

Good News June 2017


find out more