Queens University Belfast

Queen's University Belfast, often referred to simply as Queen's, or by the abbreviation QUB, is a member of the Russell Group of leading research intensive universities, the Association of Commonwelath Universities, the European University Association, Universities Ireland and Universities UK.

Queen's offers academic degrees at various levels and across a broad subject range, with over 300 degree programmes available.

For more information on QUB and the courses offered please click on the relevant link:

News & Events

NI Bureau Bulletin December 2018


find out more

4th UK-China Regional Leaders Summit


find out more

St. Patrick's Day in Northern Ireland


find out more

NI Bureau Bulletin January 2018


find out more

Good News June 2017


find out more